Daria Rudnik

Systemic team coach and mentor, ICF Professional Certified Coach, certified team coach with EMCC Individual Team Coaching Accreditation (ITCA)
Team coach and HRD for IT and Finance sector. I help to drive business growth through team and leadership development.

15 years of working in people and organizational development. HR and Leadership Speaker for Moscow State University Business School.

I strive to make sure that people in the organization are professionally engaged in what they love.
Since 2004 I have been involved in the development of people and organizations. I got my pedagogical and legal education, and for two more years I studied Strategic HR in the joint program of Mirbis business school and London Metropolitan University.
From 2004 to 2007 I worked in the Moscow office of Deloitte.

From spring 2007 until spring 2010 I was Managing Director of Training and Development in Swedbank Russia. When I talk about development at Swedbank, I don't just mean training or other training programs. I'm talking first and foremost about creating an environment in which it is possible to develop the employees and thus the organization as a whole. So most of the projects are related to corporate culture, performance assessment systems, talent management, and organizational development.

At the Bank, I was able to try my hand at the role of Head of Corporate Communications and PR.

In 2010, I joined the Yota team, first as the Director of Organizational Development and then as the HR Director of Yota Networks. Yota was an example to me of how an organization can make people happy - customers, employees, partners. And that's what makes a lot of sense in my life - I strive to make sure that people in the organization are professionally engaged in what they love.

Now I continue to develop people as an HR Director and as a systemic coach.
Coaching Education
Over 1,000 hours of coaching, training and people development education
The Art & Science of Coaching
Team Coaching Gateway
WBECS Full Summit 2019/2020
and also...
Certified Reinvention Practitioner,
Integral Spiral Dynamics.Level 1, Training for trainers, Transformational Coaching by Peter Wrycza, Hypnotherapeutic Techniques of Milton H. Erickson, M.D., NLP Master Practitioner Certificate, Introduction to Coaching by the Coaching Institute, Integral Consulting by Dana Carman, Jesse McKey.
Employers, partners and clients

Дарья Рудник
Performance коуч и консультант, член ICF, сертифицированный коуч ACC
HRD с 15- летним опытом работы в ИТ и финансовой сфере в значимых российских и международных компаниях. Преподаватель HR и Лидерства в ВШБ МГУ.
Performance коуч и консультант - помогаю организациям выстраивать процессы, позволяющие сотрудникам достигать результатов в работе.
Сопровождаю индивидуальное достижение больших целей.
Я стремлюсь делать так, чтобы люди в организации профессионально занимались любимым делом.
С 2004 года я занимаюсь развитием людей и организаций. Образование я получила педагогическое и юридическое, и еще два года училась Стратегическому HR в совместной программе бизнес школы Мирбис и London Metropolitan University.

С 2004 по 2007 годы я работала в Московском офисе Deloitte.

С весны 2007-го по весну 2010-го я руководила функцией Обучения и Развития в Swedbank в России. Когда я говорю о развитии в Swedbank, я говорю не только о тренингах или других обучающих программах. Я говорю в первую очередь о создании среды, в которой возможно развитие сотрудников, а соответственно, и всей организации. Поэтому большая часть проектов связана с развитием корпоративной культуры, системой оценки эффективности, управлением талантами и организационным развитием.

В Банке мне удалось попробовать себя в роли руководителя Корпоративных Коммуникаций и PR.

В 2010 году я вошла в команду Yota сначала в роли Директора по Организационному Развитию, а потом Директора по персоналу Yota Networks. Yota для меня стала примером того, как организация может делать людей счастливыми – клиентов, сотрудников, партнеров. И это именно то, что имеет большой смысл в моей жизни – я стремлюсь делать так, чтобы люди в организации профессионально занимались любимым делом.

Сейчас я продолжаю заниматься развитием людей как HR Директор и как Performance коуч.
Образование в коучинге
Более 1000 часов обучения коучингу, тренерскому мастерству, развитию людей
The Art & Science of Coaching
Team Coaching Gateway
WBECS Full Summit 2019/2020
а также...
Тренинг для тренеров Марка Кукушкина, Трансформационный коучинг Питера Врица, Hypnotherapeutic Techniques of Milton H. Erickson, M.D., Сертификат НЛП Мастера, Введение в коучинг Института Коучинга, Интегральный консалтинг Dana Carman, Jesse McKey.
Работодатели и партнеры